Sectional with a Fire Pit Table vs. a Plain Coffee Table
The fire-pit set trades a plain coffee table for a 43 in, 50,000 BTU propane fire pit table with its own lid, and doesn't publish item dimensions at all; the navy sectional publishes a modular, rearrangeable layout instead.
Side by side
| With Fire Pit Table | Plain Coffee Table (Navy) | |
|---|---|---|
| Pieces | 7, per manufacturer | 7, per manufacturer |
| Centerpiece | 43 in, 50,000 BTU CSA-certified fire pit table | Double-layer tempered-glass coffee table |
| Cushion thickness | 4 in | Not stated as a number |
| Item dimensions | Not returned by the Creators API | 40.2 x 26.8 x 22.8 in (one item/package) |
| Layout | Fixed | Modular - rearranges into L, U or custom shapes |
| Color | Black/Beige | Navy Blue |
What actually differs
The headline difference is the centerpiece: a working propane fire pit table, CSA certified at 50,000 BTU with a lid that converts it to a dining or coffee surface, against a plain coffee table on the navy set. The fire-pit set is the only product in this entire catalogue for which the Creators API returns no item dimensions at all.
Which one actually helps
Buyers wanting seating and a fire feature in one purchase get more from the fire-pit set; anyone who already owns a fire pit, doesn't want one, or wants a rearrangeable modular layout should look at the navy sectional instead.
What neither publishes
Neither set states the footprint of its assembled layout - see how much space a patio set needs before assuming either fits a specific patio.
Questions
Does the fire-pit set's table run on wood or propane?
Propane - a 43 in, 50,000 BTU, CSA-certified burner, per the manufacturer.
Which set has published item dimensions?
The navy sectional does (40.2 x 26.8 x 22.8 in, for one item or its package); the fire-pit set has none published by the Creators API at all.
Can the fire-pit set be rearranged like the navy sectional?
Not stated - only the navy sectional's own feature text describes a modular, rearrangeable layout.